Our Staff
Fred W. Johnson, CPA, CA
Bill Theeuwen, CPA, CGA
Paul F. Johnson, CPA, CGA
Karen Webster, CPA, CGA
Sandra Tabri
Tanya Bouwers, CPA, CGA
Henrietta Jonker
Donna Anderson
Margaret Vandenhoek
mvandenhoek@fwjohnson.com
fjohnson@fwjohnson.com
btheeuwen@fwjohnson.com
pjohnson@fwjohnson.com
kwebster@fwjohnson.com
stabri@fwjohnson.com
tbouwers@fwjohnson.com
hjonker@fwjohnson.com
danderson@fwjohnson.com